Our team

Colin Wiggins

Chief Executive
DDI: +64 4 979 6479
M: +64 21 804 484
colin@wwiggins.co.nz

Mark Dolan

North Island Manager
PH: +64 9 262 2771
M: +64 21 933 187
markd@wwiggins.co.nz

Mark Evans

South Island Manager
/Purchasing Director

DDI: +64 3 339 4704
M: +64 21 306 590
mark.evans@wwiggins.co.nz


Gary Peggs

Account Manager/North Island
PH: +64 9 262 2771
M: +64 21 933 272
gary@wwiggins.co.nz

Aaron Harkness

Account Manager/North Island
PH: +64 9 262 2771
M: +64 21 678 655
aaron.harkness@wwiggins.co.nz

Clyde Stirling

Account Manager/North Island
PH: +64 9 262 2771
M: +64 21 331 448
clyde.stirling@wwiggins.co.nz

Tony Paki

Account Manager/South Island
PH: +64 3 339 4375
M: +64 21 355 651
tony.paki@wwiggins.co.nz

Ritchie Schweikl

Account Manager/South Island
PH: +64 3 339 4375
M: +64 21 332 332
ritchie@wwiggins.co.nz

Patrick Albertson

Technical Representative
PH: +64 9 262 2771
M: +64 21 242 6212
patrick@wwiggins.co.nz

Dave Thomas

Customer Service Manager/North Island
PH: +64 9 262 2771
PH: 0800 656 000
dave@wwiggins.co.nz

Farao Talamaivao

Customer Service Executive/North Island
PH: +64 9 262 2771
PH: 0800 656 000
farao@wwiggins.co.nz

Dave Talbert

Customer Service Officer /North Island
PH: +64 9 262 2771
PH: 0800 656 000
dave.talbert@wwiggins.co.nz

Dwayne Wilson

Customer Service Manager/South Island
PH: +64 3 339 4375
PH: 0800 656 000
dwayne@wwiggins.co.nz


Lawrence Hassan

Warehouse Manager/North Island
PH: +64 9 262 2771
PH: 0800 656 000
lawrence@wwiggins.co.nz

Graeme Raina

Warehouse Supervisor/South Island
PH: +64 3 339 4375
PH: 0800 656 000
graemer@wwiggins.co.nz

We have some of the leading brands in the global and domestic textile market, which in conjunction with the appropriate componentry are distributed throughout New Zealand. We wholesale supply to a wide range of industries, including Marine, Shade, Upholstery, Recreation, Transport, Architectural, Automotive, Geosynthetic, and Interior and Exterior design.